Cheboksary

Лоукостер “Победа” depart from Cheboksary – Moscow and back ezhdnevno, once a day.

The rhythm of modern life causes many people to cherish every minute. Even if a trip to another city is not related to business or professional activity. Tourism and visiting relatives, too, are limited in time, and spend it on long journeys is not always possible. In addition, the preference of travelers are often based on the desire to take advantage of it by plane.

The capital of Chuvashia, in terms of the number of those wishing to visit it, It is an attractive place. it is no coincidence. Cheboksary considered one of the cleanest and well-groomed Russian cities. Citizens love and are proud of their city, happy to show the sights and will tell many interesting local history and contemporary life of the metropolis.

Where to go in Cheboksary

Cheboksary Bay

In Cheboksary Gulf focused main attractions. Tourists should pay attention not only to the monuments of architecture and culture, located here, but also on the history of the Cheboksary Bay.

In the name Square. И. Chapaev Cheboksary

Chapaev Square - in Russia only in one copy and is located directly on the site of his native village VI. Chapaeva - Budayki. Previously, through the fields, that were there, Canas held path-Cheboksary.

Chuvash State Opera and Ballet Theater

Cheboksary - the capital of the Chuvash Republic - not for nothing is one of the most important cultural centers of the Russian Federation with a large number of theaters and cultural life in the city rages.

direct flight time from Cheboksary to Moscow

The distance between the two cities on a small Russian standards, Total 600 км. Flight time from 1 ч. 30 мин. with 2 ч. 10 мин. Time difference is due to the characteristics of the aircraft, flight attendants. Information on the cost of the ticket at the time of urgent treatment, therefore, in each case, it is better to specify at time of order or directly purchase.

If you try to get from Cheboksary to Moscow with transfers, in terms of saving time, it looks less than optimal. But the reasons to go to such a journey can be a personal decision of each. Besides, no time for various reasons, a direct flight, You can use a different route through the nearest town. We should not discount the dislike of some citizens to land crossings and people, preferring to move by air.

Connecting flight can be made through Kazan, Ekaterinburg, Murmansk, Samara and other cities. Так, Flight Cheboksary - St. Petersburg - Moscow will take 8,5 ч. Murmansk fly through 19 часов, and through Самару – 6. The break between flights in 20 hours lengthen journey through Ekaterinburg with 25 часов

Чебоксары

Лоукостер «Победа» совершает перелеты по маршруту Чебоксары — Москва и обратно еждневно, один раз в день.

Ритм современной жизни заставляет многих беречь каждую минуту. Даже если поездка в другой город не связана с профессиональной деятельностью или бизнесом. Туризм и посещение родственников тоже бывают ограничены во времени, и тратить его на долгие переезды не всегда представляется возможным. К тому же предпочтения путешественников часто основываются на желании воспользоваться именно самолетом.

Столица Чувашии, с точки зрения количества желающих ее посетить, является привлекательным местом. Это неслучайно. Чебоксары считаются одним из самых чистых и ухоженных городов России. Горожане любят и гордятся своим городом, с радостью покажут достопримечательности и расскажут много интересного из местной истории и современной жизни мегаполиса.

Куда сходить в Чебоксарах

Чебоксарский залив

В Чебоксарском заливе сосредоточены основные достопримечательности. Туристам стоит обратить внимание не только на памятники архитектуры и культуры, расположенные здесь, но и на историю создания Чебоксарского залива.

Сквер имени В. И. Чапаева в Чебоксарах

Сквер Чапаева — в Росси всего в одном экземпляре и расположен прямо на месте родной деревни В.И. Чапаева — Будайки. Ранее через поля, что находились там, проходил тракт Канаш-Чебоксары.

Чувашский государственный театр оперы и балета

Чебоксары — столица Чувашской Республики — не зря считается одним из важнейших культурных центров Российской Федерации с большим количеством театров и культурная жизнь в городе бурлит.

Время прямого полета из Чебоксар в Москву

Расстояние между этими городами по меркам России небольшое, всего 600 км. Время полета от 1 ч. 30 мин. до 2 ч. 10 мин. Разница во времени обусловлена характеристиками самолета, обслуживающего рейс. Информация по стоимости билета актуальна на момент обращения, поэтому в каждом конкретном случае лучше уточнить ее в момент заказа или непосредственно покупки.

Если попытаться попасть из Чебоксар в Москву с пересадками, с точки зрения экономии времени, это выглядит не самым оптимальным. Но причины отправиться в подобное путешествие могут быть личным решением каждого. К тому же, не успевая по разным причинам на прямой рейс, можно воспользоваться другим маршрутом через ближайшие города. Не следует сбрасывать со счетов нелюбовь некоторых граждан к наземным переездам и людей, предпочитающих перемещаться воздушным путем.

Стыковочный рейс можно сделать через Казань, Екатеринбург, Мурманск, Самару и другие города. Так, перелет Чебоксары – Санкт-Петербург – Москва займет 8,5 ч. Через Мурманск лететь 19 часов, а через Самару – 6. Перерыв между рейсами в 20 часов удлинит путешествие через Екатеринбург до 25 часов